Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-10
Went to this nails salon this morning while waiting for Apple Store appointment and was so blessings. I got the Osen Pedicure and the dipping powder/gel which last for over a month and it came out perfectly I'm so happy that I found this place because they so nice and professional and friendly too. For more tips: they have tv with food channel and they have drinks and snacks if you in hungry. I like the guys I think he is the owner he came and ask every client for any help. Check it out if you want relax and have best nails...so come to this one then. I think they change the owner and change to this name ( used to be Roses Nail) love it, will be back. Thank guys
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-13
Queen Nail & Spa is My best! Nina is amazing. Her detail and fine work is so unique and one of a kind designs. Her quality and experience is benefit to your long lasting nails. I haven Been with Nina for 9 yrs and it gets better and exciting every time
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-19
This is the best place ever! Andy is amazing at acrylics and the whole staff is super friendly. I love coming here because they have an amazing menu for pedicures (I'm talking a 30 min+ leg massage) and they also have neck and shoulder massages too. Best nail place I've been to!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-24
Just got to this new place for a pedicure with a young lady. She's awesome and gentle. They have many kool options for pedicure treatments. Love this place and definitely will come back with my friends.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-26
Randomly came in today and had a dip powder mani with Nina. She did an amazing job, the salon is beautiful and so much nicer than most other salons in the area...so clean!! I loved the manicure and the color. I'll be back soon!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-31
So happy with my new set of nails done by Nina!! The new nails are natural to the shape of my nail bed. The finish gel coat is smooth and shiny. My hands and new nails look perfect from every angle!! Excellent and highly recommend.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-09
Got my nails done from Nina, absolutely love them & she is such a sweetheart. Would recommend anyone to come here! She takes her time to make sure every nail is the same. Never had a problem with nails falling off. Pleased everytime I go, and everyone is always so welcoming.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-09
LOVE LOVE LOVE my nails! Feel so lucky to have found Kim. She was so incredibly patient with me and was willing to test a couple things out before we nailed this color (pun intended ;-) If you want to emulate this color you must first apply CND Shellac #26 and then Orly Gel # 25 (see pic). I'm definitely coming back next time and seeing Kim. She's a real find!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-11
Tried the dipping powder nails vs gel. I love the natural look and strength. Kim was professional and paid attention to the details! I'll be back!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-15
I would give 10 stars to this place!!! Everyone here is amazing.... when it comes to manicures and pedicures, I would say that I am extremely particular... this place exceeded any and all expectations.... excellent service and wonderful people...
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-07-06
I love going to Nina and Nick and have been going to them for years! My manicures and pedicures come out perfect every time!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
This place was great! Clean, well decorated with a relaxing atmosphere and very reasonable prices. They did an excellent job with my nails, and even my squirmy six-year-old's nails - also offered to fix her nails free of charge if she smudged them!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
I am so happy to have finally found a place near me that does my gel nails just the way I like them! This photo was taken 3 weeks and 2 days after my appnt. No chips, no snags! The polish stayed shiny too. My daughter (who is 11 going on 15) got gel nails and hers lasted 2 wks! I also enjoyed that my nails didn't burn under the lamps. We are definitely going back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
Nancy did a great and thorough job! Place is cute and clean. They have lots of colors to choose from, gel and regular. Highly recommend. It's location just above H&M.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
Best pedicure I've had in years, I'm now a regular.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
I love this place! Beautiful, clean environment filled with friendly people. Great prices and even better service.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
I came here for the first time and I am very impressed with the caliber of professionalism. I received a pedicure from Nancy and I was so impressed. She was thorough friendly and had attention to detail. I made another appt to have my fill done with Nick. I live close by and I am looking forward to using them! Prices are very reasonable so don't let the location scare you. They are in the Forum Mall above Bed, Bath and Beyond!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
I would give 10 stars to this place!!! Everyone here is amazing.... when it comes to manicures and pedicures, I would say that I am extremely particular... this place exceeded any and all expectations.... excellent service and wonderful people...
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
Tried the dipping powder nails vs gel. I love the natural look and strength. Kim was professional and paid attention to the details! I'll be back!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
LOVE LOVE LOVE my nails! Feel so lucky to have found Kim. She was so incredibly patient with me and was willing to test a couple things out before we nailed this color (pun intended ;-) If you want to emulate this color you must first apply CND Shellac #26 and then Orly Gel # 25 (see pic). I'm definitely coming back next time and seeing Kim. She's a real find!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
Got my nails done from Nina, absolutely love them & she is such a sweetheart. Would recommend anyone to come here! She takes her time to make sure every nail is the same. Never had a problem with nails falling off. Pleased everytime I go, and everyone is always so welcoming.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
So happy with my new set of nails done by Nina!! The new nails are natural to the shape of my nail bed. The finish gel coat is smooth and shiny. My hands and new nails look perfect from every angle!! Excellent and highly recommend.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
Randomly came in today and had a dip powder mani with Nina. She did an amazing job, the salon is beautiful and so much nicer than most other salons in the area...so clean!! I loved the manicure and the color. I'll be back soon!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
Just got to this new place for a pedicure with a young lady. She's awesome and gentle. They have many kool options for pedicure treatments. Love this place and definitely will come back with my friends.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
This is the best place ever! Andy is amazing at acrylics and the whole staff is super friendly. I love coming here because they have an amazing menu for pedicures (I'm talking a 30 min+ leg massage) and they also have neck and shoulder massages too. Best nail place I've been to!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-23
Queen Nail & Spa is My best! Nina is amazing. Her detail and fine work is so unique and one of a kind designs. Her quality and experience is benefit to your long lasting nails. I haven Been with Nina for 9 yrs and it gets better and exciting every time
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-11
This salon is the BEST!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-26
Best service ever :)
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-07
So Great!! Love this Salon- Very nice Been looking for a great friendly place Finally found it!!! They do SNS too!!!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-17
I've become a loyal patron here. They do a fantastic job. I love my dip nails by Nina!